Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

Lakshadweep Islands is one of the seven Union Territories of India. It is located in Arabian sea off the Kerala coast. The fabulous underwater scene and the marine life of the Union Territory make the Islands gorgeous. The vast range of the blue sea is breath-taking.

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *